Valued Partners

Loans

Wells Fargo

Bob Hays
(949) 282-4020
robert.hays@wellsfargo.com
NMLSR ID: 450454

New American Funding

James Theel
(949) 294-8177
james.theel@nafinc.com
www.newamericanagent.com/jamestheel
NMLS#: 891331

Summit Funding – The Broughton Team

Ryan Broughton
(888) 213-6915
ryan.broughton@summitfunding.net
www.summitfunding.net/sites/rbroughton
NMLS#: 387870

National Equity Funding

Hard Money Loans
Sam Kohn
949-387-1438
sam@nationalequityfunding.com
www.nationalequityfunding.com/
NMLS# 341959

Attorneys

Business Law

Cumming & Associates

William R. Cumming, Attorney at Law
714-432-6494
cumming@cummingandassociateslaw.com
www.cummingandassociateslaw.com

Family Law

Camaur Crampton Family Law

Elisabeth Camaur, Certified Family Law Specialist
949-234-8280
ec@camaurcrampton.com
www.camaurcrampton.com

Criminal Defense

Daryl D. Anthony, Attorney at Law
714-541-6644
info@civiccenterlaw.com
www.civiccenterlaw.com

Insurance

State Farm

Tom Gorski
949-831-9090
tom.gorski.l03k@statefarm.com
Agent Lic. #0C81139

ARC23 Insurance

Aaron Rosen
949-484-7500
aaron@arc23insurance.com
www.arc23insurance.com
Agent Lic. #0G98697

Clemente Insurance

Gino Clemente
888-995-9098
gclemente@clementeinsurance.com
Agent Lic. #0E76453

Insurance the Easy Way – Health, Long-Term Care, Disability

Michael Primicerio
949-322-5878
mike@InsuranceTheEasyWay.com
www.InsuranceTheEasyWay.com

Mail/Copy/Printing/Shipping/Delivery

Aim Mail Center

Mike Lee
949-443-1192
aim19@aimmailcenters.com
www.aimmailcenters.com

Payroll

ADP Small Business Services

Tom Seebeck
949-797-4171
thomas_seebeck@adp.com
www.adp.com

h1>Accounting

Household Services

Alps Air Conditioning & Heating

Joey Gibellino
714-633-8892
jgibellino@gmail.comwww.alpsairconditioning.net

Estate Services – Indoor/Outdoor Audio, Video, Lighting Automation and Home Theater

Bow Lemp
866-334-0787
es@quixnet.net
www.estateservicesav.com

Direct Carpet Sales

Joe Vuozzo
949-347-1501
directcarpetoc@gmail.com
www.directcarpet.com

Mark One Plumbing

Mark Williams
949-463-0900
Mark.one@live.com

Beauty

Mary Kay

Diane Henry
949-448-7552
diane_henry@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/diane_henry

Health & Wellness

ENG Dentistry

Wellington R. L. Eng, Jr., DDS, MBA
949-249-8721
www.wellingtonengdds.com

First Wholistic

Shauna Tolchinsky
714-270-2337
shauna@firstwholistic.com
www.firstwholistic.com

Automotive

Harley’s Garage

Harley Hofmeister
949-900-0011
HarleysGarage@gmail.com

Photography

Silver Moon Photography

Linda Joseph
714-842-9878
linda@silvermoonphotography.net
www.silvermoonphotography.net

Transportation

Monte Carlo Chauffeured Transportation

Mohammad Favakeh
213-804-1435
Mfavakeh@mctlimo.com

Human Resources

Integrated Resource Network (IRN)

Cindy Henry
949-429-6818
chenryIRN@cox.net

Event Services

Music Man Event Professionals

Mark Cherney
949-940-8998
mark@musicmanevents.com
www.musicmanevents.com

Web Design

ibw Design

Pat Herman
949-874-7970
pat@ibwdesigncom
www.ibwdesign.com

Social Media

Katie Wagner Social Media

Katie Wagner
949-436-5173
www.KatieWagnerSocialMedia.com